Antonio Carmona Huertas

Secretario General Estatal antonio.carmona@ugtengie.com

Francisco Javier Galiano

Secretario Organización Estatal javier.galiano@ugtengie.es

Beatriz Aranda

Secretaria Igualdad Estatal beatriz.aranda@ugtengie.es

Eloy Cuenca

Delegado Sindical Estatal eloy.cuenca@ugtengie.es

Enrique Gomez

Delegado de Personal Delegación Linares enrique.gomez@ugtengie.es

David Caravaca

Secretario Formación Estatal david.caravaca@ugtengie.es

Guillermo Alcaraz

Responsable Prevención Alicante guillermo.alcaraz@ugtengie.es

Carlos Airas 

Responsable Prevención Barcelona carlos.airas@ugtengie.es

Ramon Soto

Delegado de Personal Donosti ramon.soto@ugtengie.es

Joaquin Lacuesta

Secretario Comite Empresa Barcelona joaquin.lacuesta@ugtengie.es

Miguel Angel Gomez

Responsable Prevención Madrid miguel.gomez@ugtengie.es

Miguel Pereda

Secretario Comunicación Estatal